27 Reviews

Accessories

5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Have something to say about our Accessories? Leave a Review

Customer Reviews


Verified Purchase
Rachel G. Dec 05 2018

A must

The brush cleansing pad is a MUST!

Tatiana T. Dec 05 2018

Can’t live without my eyelash curler

How lovely to have a Crunchi eyelash curler to use before I apply the mascara. What a difference it makes using it before the mascara, I will definitely be using it daily.

Danita  Dec 05 2018

Makeup Brush Cleansing Pad

Easy to use & great for cleaning my brushes! Best brush cleaner I've came across!

Marilyn J. Dec 04 2018

My brushes look great.

The cleansing pad has really taken my brush cleaning technique to the next level.

Verified Purchase
Linda M. Dec 03 2018

Total Game Changer!

The Brush cleansing pad- it is AMAZING! So helpful, my brushes are so clean and hold their shape so much better! I notice a much deeper clean in the bristles than when I was just swirling them around in a glass before! And with such clean brushes I can see a big difference in my skin and in my make up application! Love it!

Melissa D. Dec 02 2018

Excellent!

This is a fantastic addition to your makeup routine. I’ve used eyelash curlers for years, but the way crunchi designed this is superior to others I’ve owned. It curls them closer to the base of your lashes for a more dramatic curl. It’s my fav. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
Cristina C. Dec 01 2018

Lovin' the eyelash curler!

This amazing eyelash curler is easy and comfortable to use. It's a high quality eyelash curler that is more affordable than comparable high end lash curlers! Definitely recommend!

Erika M. Dec 01 2018

Great tool for reminding me to Clean My Brushes

I got this shortly after it was released. I am so glad I did! I have always washed my brushes but this makes it easier to wash and rinse them. It is small enough to pack for trips and to stay on the sinkside as a gentle reminder that clean brushes are better for heathier skin!!

Verified Purchase
Kristina L. Dec 01 2018

Simple fast easy

For real how often are you cleaning your brushes? Let me tell you gross things hide in your brushes, clean them! This makes it so much easier. Your face will thank you!

Verified Purchase
Ashley N. Dec 01 2018

The best curl

I am so glad I splurged on this tool! It works so well and is gentle, no pinching!

Verified Purchase
Leah N. Dec 01 2018

No Awkward Curling Action Here

I've used an eyelash curler in the past, but it wasn't comfortable. Not only did I feel like I was pinching my eyelids if I got too close, holding the curler was awkward. This ergonomic design just shows how much thought and detail Crunchi puts into its products!

Verified Purchase
Amanda F. Nov 30 2018

Make Up Cleansing Pad

Works great with an organic wash I use.

Stacie K. Nov 30 2018

Brush Cleaning Pad

I love that this pad is easy to hold and has a suction cup on the back to stick to the side of the sink, or even on a mirror to dry after cleansing. I even use this dry when switching between different eye shadow colors to remove access powder. Works great!

Verified Purchase
Meagan C. Nov 30 2018

Cleaning pad is a GAME CHANGER

If you are not using this pad to clean your brushes then you are not properly cleaning your brushes. I thought my brushes were clean until I started using this cleansing pad. The amount of product that had built up that hadn't been cleaned out before was mind blowing. Trust me. You need this.

Verified Purchase
Erica U. Nov 29 2018

Eyelash Curler

I have used eyelash curlers in the past both manual and the heated kind. Both of them hurt my eye lashes, almost like they were pulling them out. Not this one, it is easy to use and the handle is really nice. It curls my lashes with ease and no more pulling! Amazing product and nice quality.

Ashley T. Nov 29 2018

Look no further!

I have tried so many eyelash curlers that I lost count! Then Crunchi released this one and I will never have to buy any other brand. It's ergonomic design is so much easier to grab and requires little to no effort to curl those lashes! I get way more compliments on them now because they stand out so much.

Verified Purchase
Araceli R. Nov 29 2018

I have lashes!!!

I have always used a eye lash curler but NEVER noticed much of a difference. I always assumed it was because of my tiny, thin lashes. Well, thank you CRUNCHI because now I know that it’s not my lashes, it was the curler all along! For the first time, the revolutionary CRUNCHI Eye Lash Curler has given me gorgeous, rounded lashes! THANK YOU!

Katie S. Nov 29 2018

Brushing cleansing pad

Who would have thought a small pad would make such a difference? Well let me just saw the cleansing pad is amazing!!!!’

Dorothy M. Nov 29 2018

Dorothy M.

The Makeup Brush Cleaning pad is sooo easy to use and saves time in getting my brushes clean, better than any I have tried. Some time and thought really went in to designing this! LOVE!

Verified Purchase
Araceli R. Nov 29 2018

I have lashes!!!

I have always used a eye lash curler but NEVER noticed much of a difference. I always assumed it was because of my tiny, thin lashes. Well, thank you CRUNCHI because now I know that it’s not my lashes, it was the curler all along! For the first time, the revolutionary CRUNCHI Eye Lash Curler has given me gorgeous, rounded lashes! THANK YOU!

Lily B. Nov 29 2018

The best!

I had no idea that there could be such a big difference in the performance of eyelash curlers until I tried this one! It is leaps and bounds above the one I’ve used for years! Absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase
Megan M. Nov 29 2018

Makeup brush cleansing pad

Love the brush cleansing pad! It makes cleaning my brushes super easy and quick! My brushes look brand new after using it!

Verified Purchase
Megan M. Nov 29 2018

Love this eyelash curler!

With some eyelash curlers after I curl my eyelashes I think “what’s the point?” Not with this one! Makes a huge difference with my eyelashes. I’m in love!

Verified Purchase
Megan L. Nov 28 2018

High Quality

This eyelash curler is very sturdy and the quality is great! By far the best eyelash curler I have ever used!

Verified Purchase
Megan L. Nov 28 2018

Game Changer

This brush cleansing pad makes the tedious job of cleaning my makeup brushes effortless! Love it!

Verified Purchase
Wendy D. Nov 28 2018

Little helper

This brush cleansing pad is amazing and an absolute neccesity! I tried cleaning my brushes without it and it was extremely frustrating! I won’t make that mistake again haha!

Julia P. Oct 23 2018

I had no idea!

I never really used a lash curler much before... because frankly, I never really saw a difference. OK! NOW I GET IT! Quality matters! The Crunchi Elite Eyelash Curler is superior. I am loving the lift it gives my tired mama lashes!

Shopping Bag

SUBTOTAL