163 Reviews

Nightlight Facial Cream

Safe skin is in! The powerful hibiscus flower acid in Crunchi Nightlight works all night to rejuvenate your skin. Wake up with fresh revived skin and a soft, radiant glow. Quality organic jojoba and argan oils infused with antioxidant-rich rose petals, ginkgo biloba, and sage, reduce the appearance of dull skin and protect against daily environmental stressors. The blend of organic lavender essential oil and hibiscus aromas create the perfect spa-like sensory experience to help you relax at the end of your day. A formula designed to set the stage for next day application of Crunchi’s Daylight, iconic Smart Primer, and Beautifully Flawless Foundation to result in pure complexion perfection.

5 stars
159
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

Have something to say about our Nightlight Facial Cream? Leave a Review

Customer Reviews


Verified Purchase
Katlyn M. Dec 07 2018

Love it!

I've been using this every night for about a week now and all I can say is WOW! I love it, my skin is so soft and no more dry patches!

AmberG  Dec 06 2018

Great stuff

The daylight and night light combo are my absolute Crunchi favorites! Good night light cream is a little thicker but not greasy. It’s super moisturizing without being too heavy and has helped decrease my fine lines. This was not a hard transition to make. In fact, I like these moisturizers better than any I have ever used. It’s a plus that they smell wonderful!

Verified Purchase
Rachel G. Dec 05 2018

Miracle cream

This is exactly what my skin needed!

Verified Purchase
Rachel G. Dec 05 2018

Oracle

Chelsea M. Dec 05 2018

LOVE the subtle lavender scent!

This little jar of perfection has been a game changer for my night time routine. I am not a Lavender fan ...I know I know...I said it! So when I saw one of the ingredients in Crunchi’s Nightlight moisturizer was lavender I was a liiiiitle concerned it’d be too much for me. But I trusted my faith in all the Crunchi products and I’m so glad I did! The VERY subtle lavender scent is actually really soothing for a great nights sleep and the powerhouse ingredients have done wonders for my face!

Stephanie M. Dec 05 2018

Heavenly

This Nightlight is so buttery smooth! The smell of Hibiscus and lavender before I go to bed is like a day at the spa. I can’t live without this product.

Verified Purchase
Catherine N. Dec 05 2018

So calming & relaxing

I love Crunchi's Nighlight Facial Cream! It's the perfect way to get my skin prepped for bed! It is moisturizing and makes my skin dewy. It calms my redness. I love the way the rose & lavender smells! It sends me off into a non-toxic dreamland!

Amanda A. Dec 04 2018

The best night cream on planet earth!

This is the best stuff I have ever used. I have dry patches and deal with an oily t-zone and this cream balances it all out. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase
Melanie G. Dec 04 2018

La-la-love this!

This cream not only works great but it smells so good! I wish there was a body lotion too! My skin is amazing when I use it!

Ramon O. Dec 04 2018

Great for dry elbows

So my wide has been using Crunchi foundation for 2 years which she loves. Now that the skin care came out this year she can’t stop talking about it. So one night I was complaining about my dry elbows and asked her if she had anything for them. She immediately pulled out her night light cream and put a little bit on my elbows which by the way having dry elbows can be a bit painful. I’m just amazed by that cream the next day my elbows were so smooth and the pain and dryness went away. Thank u

Lauren P. Dec 04 2018

THE BEST

This is THE BEST nightcream I have EVER used! I wake up with glowing skin and have not had a single dry patch since I began using this. This is a must have!

Verified Purchase
Jessica F. Dec 04 2018

Younger skin is IN!

I just turned 40 this year and I have to say that my skin looks better after a couple months of using Nightlight than it has in a decade. My skin has always felt dull and uneven and rather blah, but after using not even one jar of Nightlight, I see such an amazing difference. My skin looks and feels tighter, plumper, more refreshed, and overall more supple. I'm in LOVE with this cream!

Marilyn J. Dec 04 2018

So hydrating. Great results.

Winters are very dry in Alaska and this is the perfect compliment. A little goes a very long way.

Holly K. Dec 04 2018

Buttery soft!

I just got this and have been using it for the last week and can already notice a difference in my skin. It feels so moisturized and soft. I can’t wait to see the long term effects it will have on my skin complexion.

Tia O. Dec 04 2018

42 Year Old 's Best Friend

I can't say enough good about this fabulous night cream!! It's just what I needed after sitting out in the sun all summer at softball tournaments to get my skin looking refreshed again! I don't even see my aging lines on my chest anymore!!

Sharon W. Dec 04 2018

Ms

Love, love, love this night cream! Adding Nightlight Facial Cream to my skin care routine has been a game changer. My skin is softer, smoother and the wrinkles are diminishing. The fragrance is heavenly - thank you Crunchi for another fabulous product.

Verified Purchase
Amy N. Dec 04 2018

It is a treat every night before I turn in!

At the end of the day, there is nothing better than applying this silky smooth lavender scented moisturizer to my skin. It's simply amazing! And when I wake up myosin never feels dry. I start every day feeling like my skin has rejuvenated itself. And the improvements I've seen in the overall health of my skin have been tremendous. This is my "go to" for night cream!

Paola  Dec 04 2018

Amazing!

I’ve never been good at wearing night time lotion. I was super excited to given this a try and see if maybe I can stick to it. My first night wearing it I woke up to significantly reduced puffiness on my eye lids and under my eyes. I was sooo shocked! Usually I have to wait 20 mins or more to apply makeup because my eyes are so puffy. Not anymore! Can’t wait to see the long term results.

Cristina C. Dec 04 2018

Another Must Have!

My skin looks and feels happier and healthier after I added this heavenly scented goodness to my night routine.

Verified Purchase
Allie M. Dec 04 2018

Soooooo good

Finally I woke up to a decent looking face LOL My skin was less red, less blotchy, and feels fantastic!

Anna  Dec 03 2018

Get this.

I got a sample of this from my Crunchi lady and within 4 days I had strangers telling me how great my skin looked!! I looked forward to washing my face and applying this every night. It’s the highlight of my night!! I just got the daylight so watch out world!! Ya girl is looking fly!

Verified Purchase
Vicki S. Dec 03 2018

Mrs.

Love the nightlight facial cream. Great light fragrance, non-greasy, and just feels wonderful!

Christine S. Dec 03 2018

Nightlight Facial Cream

The Nightlight Facial Cream leaves my skin feeling really soft and clean. The lightweight fragrance makes you feel relaxed. No more oily residue left on my pillowcase. Thanks Crunchi!

Tatiana  Dec 03 2018

A lavish treat for my face

I get excited for my nightly routine because of Nightlight. It not only mosturizes my skin, but smells heavenly. I love how soft my face feels now!

Verified Purchase
Allie M. Dec 03 2018

Wow

I tried this for the first time tonight and my skin feels so good already! I live everything Crunchi :)

Megan B. Dec 03 2018

Nightlight

Finally a night cream that doesn’t leave me disappointed in the morning! My skin has dramatically changed for the better since using this product for two months. The scent is not my favorite, however it completely dissipates within minutes of applying. This product Is totally worth every penny!

Verified Purchase
Linda B. Dec 02 2018

Heavenly

This cream is unbelievable! From the very first use I noticed a difference in my skin and was obsessed. This is the kind of cream I have been looking for for years. It smells amazing. It's rich but not too thick. I has helped with dark spot and fine lines. My skin looks alive and healthy! I love it!

Verified Purchase
Carly P. Dec 02 2018

This is PERFECT

A lot of night creams I've used in the past have left my face feeling oily. This cream however leaves my skin feeling moisturized but not oily. It is PERFECT and I am excited watch my skin age backwards.

Verified Purchase
Nancy E. Dec 01 2018

Great night cream!

I will admit that I don’t wash my face every night. I have super sensitive, dry skin. And, I’m allergic to lavender! I was afraid this would cause me issues, but it has not! Although, I don’t really like the fragrance, it moisturizes great and leaves my skin feeling soft. I just bought another one!

Laura W. Dec 01 2018

Best cream ever

This light refreshing cream is amazing! It has saved my skin through eczema.

Verified Purchase
Trisha B. Dec 01 2018

Wonderful

This makes it face so soft and smooth, it is truly amazing and I recommend it to all my friends and family! The best part it's all natural!!

Lauren D. Dec 01 2018

Lightweight yet still nourishing!

I needed a lightweight nighttime cream and I’m SOLD on this product! It moisturizes and nourishes my skin through the night and my face feels as soft if not softer in the morning. No greasy feeling and it doesn’t feel sticky. It’s fragrance is light but I think it’s the perfect amount for a nighttime cream. Thank you Crunchi for a product that heals my skin through the night!

Brie  Nov 30 2018

Nightlight is the best!

The first time I used this stuff, I didn't know much about it. I was staying at my sister's house and needed some moisturizer so she let me use the Nightlight Facial Cream. It smelled great and was refreshingly light (not oily). I didn't have any expectations past using it the one time, but I distinctly remember waking up the next morning and seeing my face in the mirror looking more even - not red, oily, and blotchy like it had before! I use it now on a daily basis and still love it!

Verified Purchase
Monique A. Nov 30 2018

Best for PP skin

I’ll admit I was hesitant to buy this at first because of the price tag but nothing from Crunchi has dissapointed me so I decided to try it out. My skin was super dry post pregnancy and I knew the winter air would make it worse. With night light my skin always looks SO much better in the morning! And it’s toxin free. You can’t put a price on that. If you’re on the fence—give it a try. You won’t regret it! This is hands down the best moisturizer I’ve ever used and I have dry-combination skin.

Verified Purchase
Megan M. Nov 30 2018

My favorite Crunchi product

I absolutely love Nightlight! I actually look forward to washing my face in the evening so I can put my Nightlight on and breath in the wonderful lavender scent. It is heaven and puts me right to sleep!

Verified Purchase
Sheryl A. Nov 30 2018

Great Product

I recently started using Nightlight Facial Cream and I love the way it leaves my skin feeling so soft. It has a pleasant fragrance and does not feel greasy at all.

Kim  Nov 30 2018

Love it!

I love this stuff! I don't have huge issues with my face to begin with, but I notice that my skin feels tighter and my complexion looks better after using it. It also took away the sun spots I got during my last pregnancy. Thank you CRUNCHI!

Ginger L. Nov 30 2018

Nightlight

I love using this on my face before bed! My face feels so smooth and moisturized!

Kim C. Nov 30 2018

Amazingness in a jar!

This product has been so beneficial to my routine. It allows me to add 7plus hours a night of pure hydration, yes please!!

Emily A. Nov 30 2018

Nighylight

I would bathe in CRUNCHI Nightlight if it were possible. The smell is amazing, and it feels so smooth and rich when I apply it. I wish I had been using this my entire life!

Wendy B. Nov 30 2018

Nightlight

Nightlight is like a rich and creamy dream! The smell is wonderful and I love the deep moisturizers that work all night long. No more dry face for me during the winter months!

Verified Purchase
Angel G. Nov 30 2018

Newest Obsession

Not only does this cream smell amazing, but it feels amazing on. It’s not greasy and is incredibly moisturizering! I feel like it’s directly from the spa! Paid with my jade roller- mind blown! My skin looks so radiant and supple in the morning!

Leah N. Nov 30 2018

Love At First Nightlight

This is like clouds on your face...anti-ageing clouds that cuddle your skin and hydrate, hydrate, hydrate. I know when I forget to put this on because I wake up the next morning and my sensitive skin complains that I didn't pamper it. I've had no dryness related issues since I started Crunchi's skin care system, and this product is a powerhouse workhorse. It was love at first Nightlight!

Kelly R. Nov 29 2018

This stuff is LIFE!!

Omgeee, my skin loves this stuff!! I actually look forward to taking off my makeup every night just to put this on!! Lol! It has a very soft and relaxing smell, it feels like heaven on my face and I wake up with bright and refreshed skin. This stuff is amazing! I highly recommend!

Erin M. Nov 29 2018

Obsessed

I never buy the same product twice even if I love it. But this stuff I will be buying again. I have never tried a night cream like this before. In the winter I tend to get drier skin and I haven't even experienced any dryness yet and it's almost December. It's simply the best on the market.

Peggy D. Nov 29 2018

Wonderful product!

The Nightlight Facial Cream is just so good! I look forward to bedtime so that I can put it on. My old skin is looking better each day. Thanks so much for such a wonderful product!

Kandee F. Nov 29 2018

The Smell

The smell makes me feel like I am being pampered. Can you say lavender? Just started using this and love it.

Stephanie D. Nov 29 2018

Amazing stuff!

I love putting this on every night! It smells so good and leaves my skin feeling so soft and hydrated but NOT greasy!!

Holli S. Nov 29 2018

Mrs.

Even when I am dead on my feet tired and I don't want to wash my face at night, knowing that I can reward myself with an application of Nightlight gives me the extra push needed to wash my face! Nightlight is amazing!!!

Hannah  Nov 29 2018

Love it!

Love the way this cream applies and nourishes my skin. Perfect for putting on right before bed and waking up feeling rejuvenated! Can't wait to see how it performs over a long period of time. I took away one star because it does leave a "dewy" feeling on your skin.

Jillian M. Nov 29 2018

Goodbye dry skin!

I used to wake up with peely and dry skin, especially in cold weather. Nightlight is so moisturing and soothing! I never wake up with scaly skin anymore!

Verified Purchase
Erica F. Nov 29 2018

No more dry patches!

Alaska winters can be harsh on my skin. Normally, I will get dry patches on my face but this winter my skin has felt so hydrated! My skin is very sensitive but I have no issues with cream! Also, the smell is heavenly!!

Jess F. Nov 29 2018

My favorite of all time

I can't describe how much I am IN LOVE with this product! I look forward to using it every night. I usually have very dry/ flaky and itchy skin that's the worst come winter. But with this Nightlight moisturizer combined with the daily use of Daylight as well, my skin has NEVER looked better! The smell is fantastic and of course its so smooth and just delicious!

Desha L. Nov 29 2018

So moisturizing!

I love my Nightlight Cream! The bottle didn't last as long as the Day Time Cream b/c I love to keep smearing it on my face b/c it feels SO GOOD!!! The pump bottle with the Day Time Cream helps me control myself so it has lasted longer. LOL!

Brie G. Nov 29 2018

Leaves my skin so soft

This cream is so wonderful. I use it on my face every night and bags under my eyes in the morning (when I have them), it leaves my skin soft and hydrated while reducing the look of the bags. The best part is that I have been able to use it on my head to ease my eczema! In winter my scalp drys out horribly and my doctors solution was steroids. I didn't like the idea of using them on my head so I have been searching for other, more natural, methods to help and I believe I have found it!

Verified Purchase
Sarah T. Nov 29 2018

Found my night cream for life!

Crunchi Nightlight brings the spa experience home. It feels rich and luxurious with a light lavender scent. My favorite night cream EVER!

Dina R. Nov 29 2018

Good but not great

I wanted to see how this cream compares with what I normally use. At first, I wasn’t blown away. It’s scent is underwhelming - not my favorite. It feels a little heavy and takes a while to absorb. A little goes a long way, however. It has lasted me probably close to 6 months, and it’s still not empty. I think it’s a good quality product, and I would definitely use it over any of the other toxin-filled brands out there - if I didn’t have another non-toxic one that I love.

Niya I. Nov 29 2018

Smaller pores!

I’ve been using this for a few months now, not only does my skin look more beautiful every morning(less fine line & a more even skin tone), but I’ve noticed that my pores seem smaller.

Verified Purchase
Mercedes L. Nov 29 2018

Amazing night cream!

This night cream has been a saving grace this winter. Normally my skin gets very dry especially around my nose. But with using this at night no more dry skin! So happy with this!

Mandi  Nov 29 2018

Love it!!

The nightlight is the perfect weight for my skin. Other night creams in the past have been too heavy for me & make me break out. Not the night light. It’s perfect!! I love it!

Verified Purchase
Taylor L. Nov 29 2018

Heaven in a jar!

I’ve used a LOT of night creams but this one takes the cake. So hydrating and smells heavenly.

Chelsea S. Nov 29 2018

In love!

Honestly, finding skincare has been an uphill battle for me. I’ve been searching for products that are vegan, cruelty free, clean, and catered to my sensitive skin. In. Comes. Crunchi!!!! This nightcream is the lotion of my dreams! The scent is so dreamy and natural and the formula is so hydrating without being too heavy. Can’t wait to try the day cream and foundation! Hope they come out with an eye cream next, then I would be set for LIFE!

Brittany K. Nov 29 2018

The perfect night cream!

I love love love Nightlight!! After my problem skin cleared up I was left with scars and discolored skin in areas where there had been breakouts. Then came Nightlight! In just weeks these scars were almost completely faded! Now with winter here and the air has become dry, I have used it as my day cream a few times a week. Again, in love. Gives amazing hydration without any greasy feel or shine!! The BEST night cream I've ever used!

Brooke M. Nov 29 2018

A must have

Holy smokes this night cream is AHHHHHHHMAZING!! NightLight makes my skin feel so soft & moisturized. I fell in love with my first application & have been sold ever since. Oh I forgot to mention the smell is just divine.

Vanessa R. Nov 29 2018

Love it!

This cream makes my face feel so great when I wake up. Pairs perfectly with the day cream. It is only slightly thicker than the daycream, but still doesn't feel greasy or too heavy.

Tresnicky  Nov 29 2018

Thumbs up!

Love this night cream! Lite & fluffy with a clean soft scent.

Lily B. Nov 29 2018

Love!

I am thrilled to be waking up with glowing, nourished, and hydrated skin thanks to Nightlight!! Love love love!

Verified Purchase
ashley v. Nov 29 2018

Nightlight

I'm in love with this night cream! Leaves my skin so soft and refreshed, I can't wait to get the daylight to make my skin care routine even better!

Meredith K. Nov 29 2018

It repaired my skin overnight!

The first time I used Nightlught, I have two dry skin patches on my chin that would not heal for anything. Literally overnight, they were repaired and gone! I absolutely love the scent because it’s so relaxing!

Barbie D. Nov 29 2018

Ahhh, the smell!

I love applying the Nighttime cream after washing my face in the evening. I can feel the cream nourishing my skin and the smell is so relaxing and soothing.

Abby C. Nov 29 2018

Abby C.

I love, love, love Crunchi's Nightlight cream! It smells amazing and is so soothing for my sensitive skin. I'm in love with the difference that I've noticed in my skin since starting this product. Highly recommend!

Jessica S. Nov 28 2018

No greasy feeling

Most night creams leave my face feeling very greasy when I wake up in the morning. After using Nightlight the first time, my face felt so soft in the morning with no oil or shine!

Beth  Nov 28 2018

HONESTLY the BEST Night Cream I’ve ever used!

And the fact that it is non-toxic and non-gmo makes it even more amazing! I started a non toxic journey four years ago when I got pregnant with my first child. I have searched and searched for a good natural face cream over the course of that time that both kept my face hydrated but also smoothed the appearance of any fine lines or wrinkles, and never found one that I felt did the job. Fast forward to this year, and I fell in LOVE with this product within the first 10 minutes of having it on!!

Verified Purchase
Megan L. Nov 28 2018

Heaven in a jar

Nightlight is my favorite part of my night time routine. I love that the relaxing lavender scent and how it goes on smooth! My skin has transformed since adding Nightlight and Daylight to my routine! I love the thought of fighting wrinkles while I sleep! I also love that when I wake up in the mornings my skin feels firmer and I have a healthy glow I did not have before I added Crunchi skincare to my routine! Every woman should have Nightlight in their night time routine, it is heaven in a jar!!

Lori W. Nov 28 2018

Magic in a Jar!

Being a mom with “tired eyes” this has helped my eyes depuff along with the concealer! Very moisturizing and smells like Lavendar!

Elizabeth  Nov 28 2018

Moisturizing

Oh nightlight how I love you! It is thicker then daylight and when I wake up my face feels moisturized/soft! The smell is heavenly and I have to hide it from my husband!

Jean N. Nov 28 2018

An Absolute MUST!!!

NightLight is my favorite Crunchi product, with DayLight a close second! This has made a huge difference in my skin! I have aging skin, but now my complexion has evened out, so smooth, free of blemishes and fine lines! I feel 10 years younger! It also is so light and smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase
Janet H. Sep 14 2018

AMAZING!

I have only used this cream for about a month, but the difference it has made in my skin is amazing. I can actually see the difference in the overall smoothness of my complexion; and it smells and feels wonderful!

Jessica D. Aug 29 2018

I was hoping for more of a lavender scent?

I don't think my last review posted.. so I bought this because it had good reviews on the smells and that it was a sensory experience but my jar doesn't have a strong smell of anything to it and when I got the jar it was also only half filled so it's not very much cream. :( It goes on smooth and light and I like that. Love the safe and healthy ingredients and love the mission. But it was kind of expensive for how much you get and was just hoping for more of the smell/sensory experience of it.

Meier M. Aug 01 2018

It does exist!

I’ve been searching for the perfect night moisturizer for quite some time and finally concluded that it didn’t exist, until I found this! It’s buttery, hydrating, soothing, and the perfect weight for a night cream - not too light, not too heavy. My skin is silky smooth in the morning and just feels quenched. Thank you Crunchi!

Alex  Aug 01 2018

NightLight

So relieved to have found such an amazing night cream that is toxin free and actually good for my Skin! My skin is thanking me!

jessica p. Aug 01 2018

clouds in a jar

I love love love this product. It smells like a spa and feels like clouds on my face. I am over the moon for this night cream!!! Love how eco-friendly the glass jar is and how lavish it looks! Plus you cant beat the price!

Verified Purchase
Kelly R. Aug 01 2018

I look forward to this every night!!

Wow!! This night cream is amazing!! I look forward to applying it every single night. The lavender gives it a soft subtle scent that is so relaxing. I wake up to my skin looking and feeling refreshed and bright every morning! I’ve already noticed incredible changes in my skin texture too! Incredible product!

Katie N. Jul 31 2018

Sleeping Beauty

Nightlight Facial Cream is my new go-to! I love the clean smell of lavender right before heading to bed! Upon waking up my skin feels so soft & clean! Literally, it feels so clean I could leave my house. Since using Daylight my face has been super soft, less red. Great for sensitive skin!

Ginny E. Jul 31 2018

Very happy!

This cream has a nice thickness to it, but doesn't feel heavy at all once you apply it. It absorbs well and really does give my skin a pretty glow after soaking in all night. I will say that lavender is not my favorite scent, so that was my only hesitation with this product, but it's actually very subtle and smells nice! I don't mind it at all and find it's actually very soothing and relaxing. I'm very happy with my new night cream!

Holli S. Jul 31 2018

Mrs

Wow! I was honestly surprised by how much l love this product. The scent reminds me of a spa and I feel spoiled every time I use it!

Sandra M. Jul 31 2018

Nightlight Facial Cream

No night time face routine before Nightlight Facial Cream...other than washing my face. Love they way it feels and smells! Nourishing, toxic-free....Food for my Face!!

Shawna  Jul 31 2018

Love this product!!

Love this night cream!!! Leaves my skin feeling incredible!!! Paired with the daylight Cream.... my skin has never looked this good!!

Verified Purchase
Samantha L. Jul 31 2018

Nightlight Review

Upon first opening this item i was a bit confused. I have always thought that a nightcream was meant to be thick and more like a mask. Boy was I wrong. I love the lightweight feel of this heavy moisturizing little gem. I do like the scent but would love more lavender before bed. I have been very pleased with the results in a few short nights...and am excited to continue use for optimal results.

Linda M. Jul 31 2018

New favorite!

So happy that I’ve added this to my nighttime routine- it is AMAZING! After long days at work, I am always so ready to come home and get ready for bed! I wash all my make up off, clean and tone my face, then add Nightlight on- the lavender scent puts me in such a calm, relaxed mood that is PERFECT befor bed! I wake up and my skin isn’t greasy or feel heavy- it is moisturized and smooth! I’ve noticed the fine lines on my forehead appear much more reduced since I’ve started using Nightlight!

Sarah K. Jul 31 2018

NIGHTLIGHT... I Love you.

I am absolutely OBSESSED with NIGHTLIGHT. I was already using a toxin free skin care set that I loved, so I almost didn’t purchase Crunchi’s DAYLIGHT or NIGHTLIGHT when it was released. I am so so happy that I did. This is the first time in years that I can visually see a difference in my skin. In fact, I immediately saw a difference even after once use. My skin feels so silky smooth and the toxin free sent of lavender also brings me an instant feeling of calm after a long day.

Verified Purchase
Linda H. Jul 31 2018

OH MY!!

I absolutely LOVE Nightlight. I almost don't want to wash my face in the morning because it feels so soft and smooth. No more dry patches. AND the lavender helps me sleep! Win/win!

Stephanie L. Jul 31 2018

The answer to my dry skin struggles!

Loving the intense moisture and relaxing lavender scent of this night cream! I have combination skin with specific problematic dry patches that no moisturizer could ever touch and the Daylight has changed that so much in just a week of nightly use! Forever a Nightlight and Daylight user!

Brooke C. Jul 31 2018

Amazing!

This nightcream is a dream come true! It provides deep moisturization but is not oily! I love the subtle sage & lavender scent, it’s perfect before bed! This cream is seriously heaven in a jar!

Verified Purchase
Lisa M. Jul 30 2018

P E R F E C T I O N

So thankful that something that works this good is also good for me! I have noticed a marked improvement in my skin's tone and texture in just two weeks, and I am loving the sensory-soothing lavender aroma! It's the perfect nighttime cream!

Verified Purchase
Milagros M. Jul 30 2018

Nightlight is so dreamy!

This is the best night cream I have ever used! I look forward to taking off my make up at night, and putting on Nightlight with that calming lavender smell! It feels so light on my skin, and the moisture lasts even as I wake up the next morning! My skin has a healthy glow when I wake up in the morning, and my skin is almost 50 years old! I just love it!

Asheley S. Jul 30 2018

LOVE Crunchi Nightlight!

I can’t say enough good about Crunchi Nightlight!! I seriously look forward to this step in my night time routine every. single. day. The smells drift me off to sleep and I wake up with rejuvenated, glowy skin!

Rochelle  Jul 30 2018

Hydrating. Light. Visible Improvement.

I've been using the product for 2 weeks and have seen visible improvement in my skin. I have used other clean lines that felt more hydrating to the touch, but this can be left on and makeup applied over top without makeup sliding. For my 35 year old skin, it's perfect. I also purchased for my mother who didn't feel it was hydrating enough for her more mature skin and went back to her other line.

Lara G. Jul 30 2018

It’s Perfect!

This night cream is the perfect formula! It’s not too light or too heavy for a night cream. My skin feels revived , and of course the hint of lavender smells amazing !

Lisa G. Jul 30 2018

Sweet dreams

Nightlight is the answer to my prayers!!!! Light weight healing cream that absolutely smells out of this world!!! The ingredients are changing my skin nightly!!

Verified Purchase
Amy W. Jul 30 2018

Nightlight

I absolutely love this night cream! Other brands would leave my skin feeling oily, but Nightlight leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth. And a bonus, the smell of it is so relaxing!

Verified Purchase
Tonya W. Jul 30 2018

I look forward to Nightlight every night

I have had a wake up and feel good about my skin moment ever since I added Nightlight to my skincare routine. I love the fresh glowing appearance of my skin! I am truly sold on its powerful ingredients, thank you Crunchi.

Kelsey P. Jul 30 2018

Lightweight!

I love this night cream! It it extremely lightweight (just like Daylight!) and has an amazing lavender scent, which is perfect for applying right before bed. I have only been using it for a few days, and I can already tell a difference in my skin tone. Would absolutely recommend!

Verified Purchase
Claire M. Jul 30 2018

Safe Skin Is IN!!

Nightlight is the perfect formula, the perfect consistency, the perfect weight, the perfect scent... and generates AMAZING RESULTS! The cream is light and breathable--not too thick. You can see the anti-aging effects of the ingredients transform your skin in a matter of hours! It's truly incredible and I can't say I've ever found anything comparable or that I could possibly love any more than this!!! #safeskinisin

Stephanie M. Jul 30 2018

Nightlight DREAM!!

I have always struggled with super dry skin my whole life and have been through one moisturizer after the other and never have found one that worked, until now. Nightlight is the perfect night time moisturizer and the perfect consistancy. It's not greasy and my skin has never been this SOFT and SMOOTH before! Thank you CRUNCHI!

Erica D. Jul 30 2018

Like a fluffy cloud of wonder

This night cream is beautiful. It feels like you’re laying on a fluffy cloud floating across a field of lavender as you venture towards Heaven’s gate... it’s the perfect layer to end your night and as you close your eyes and dream of a magic carpet ride to peace :)

Verified Purchase
Jennifer K. Jul 30 2018

amazing!!!

NightLight is a dream come true. I look forward to my nightly skincare routine and the very subtle hint of lavender is lovely. Crunchi knocked their skincare line out of the park!!

Chelsea B. Jul 30 2018

Amazing!

My skin is hydrated! I look forward to putting it on at night knowing that it’s toxin free. It also smells amazing! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase
Roxanne U. Jul 30 2018

Is this real?!

When I put this on my face at night... It feels like I am at a spa. Seriously! The lavender scent is out of this world and perfect for settling in at night and my skin is on a whole new level now. I am beyond thrilled with this night cream!

Marlen O. Jul 30 2018

Soothing

I love love the night cream, its my new favorite night cream. My skin feels plumped and smooth and soothing when I put it on and when I wake up it feels so refreshed. I highly recommend getting it along with the daylight.

Laura L. Jul 30 2018

Amazing!

I was worried that this product wouldn’t work for me, as I have bad allergies and it contains rose. However, it’s been amazing! The scent is just right, not overpowering or strong! It’s the perfect weight, not too heavy. My face is soaking up the moisture and other beneficial ingredients! Loving it!

Connie J. Jul 28 2018

Out of this world!!

Seriously this stuff is so amazing and worth every penny. It heals my skin while I’m asleep and in the morning i wake up feeling amazing !!

Kayt S. Jul 27 2018

Crunchi Nightlight Review

Goodness do I love this product! The smell is so calming and it feels very light on my skin while providing the perfect amount of hydration! Crunchi Nightlight leaves my skin feeling fresh and looking rejuvenated in the morning! It pairs perfectly with Crunchi Daylight! This combo has my skin looking dreamy!

Verified Purchase
Janet B. Jul 27 2018

Nightlight Facial Cream

Love at first use! I am very picky when it comes to what I put on my skin. I truly love the nightlight facial cream is so hydrating. My skin feels like silk. The beautiful aromas of lavender oil and hibiscus had me so relaxed. It was like having a spa treatment.

Verified Purchase
karen f. Jul 27 2018

Sexy Nightlight!

After using Nightlight for one week, friends wanted to know who the Sexy blonde was across the room. Now that is a testament to this amazing product!!!

Erin G. Jul 26 2018

Spa Treatment at Home!

This cream is heavenly silky smooth. It is full of rich ingredients, but goes on light as a feather! The beautiful scent helps to relax my day's stresses and eases me off to sleep!

Verified Purchase
Brooke M. Jul 26 2018

Thank you, NightLight

NightLight is a dream come true. I’ve had very unhappy skin do to hormones & I kid you not NightLight has helped sooth & calm my skin. I’ve been blown out of the water with this night cream.

Natalie B. Jul 26 2018

Educator

It's love at first night!!! Nightlight has the perfect lavender aroma that gives your face luxuriously smooth and creamy feel, while rejuvenating your skin. Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase
Danielle M. Jul 26 2018

Amazing!

This night cream is SO GOOD. Super fluffy and creamy and sooooo moisturizing but not greasy. Bonus- my husband and kids LOVE the smell. :)

Verified Purchase
Kris M. Jul 25 2018

Wow!!

The smell, The feel is incredible! But oh so light! I have always hated that heavy, greasy feeling on my skin especially while going to bed. But now with nightlight my skin can breathe while feeling hydrated and the heavenly scent is perfect for bedtime. My new favorite!

Marcia  Jul 25 2018

Heaven in a jar!

I absolutely love the lavender scent and it feels like fluffy clouds when rubbing on your skin. I've never owned a night cream like this one. I've been using for a week now and I can already tell it's improving my complexion!

Jenny C. Jul 25 2018

Benefits beyond the description!

My husband is very sensitive to smells and complains when I use most essential oils before going to bed, especially lavender! LOL! I purposely put Nightlight on right before going to bed just to see... NO COMPLAINTS!! SCORE!!! That same night I had noticed a few hormonal blemishes popping up. The next morning, the blemishes were GONE! I'm amazed! I love how soft my skin feels without being oily. It has also helped tremendously with my mild scalp psoriasis! I'm thrilled with these results!

Wendy B. Jul 25 2018

I’m so amazed!

Wow! I have never routinely used a night cream because I would often break out and my skin felt suffocated. This light and lovely formula makes my skin feel dewy, supple, and extremely nourished before I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning!

Verified Purchase
Kelly A. Jul 25 2018

Obsessed!

I read a lot of the reviews but didn't want to get my hopes up, as I have very troubled skin. I am NOT kidding...I noticed a difference after the first evening of using NightLight! I woke up and my skin was still smooth and nourished. I feel like this was the missing piece to my skincare routine!

Verified Purchase
Marilyn J. Jul 24 2018

Perfection!

I have never really thought a nighttime moisturizer was essential to great skin. Now that I use nightlight I am quickly changing my mind about that. I love how moist it keeps my skin all evening, and look forward to putting it on every night before bed.

April B. Jul 24 2018

LOVE IT!!!!

My middle aged skin is LOVING Nightlight! It goes on so creamy and smooth and smells fantastic! When I wake up in the morning, my skin looks amazingly smooth and feels soooo soft! Way to hit it out of the park Crunchi!!!

Verified Purchase
Megan M. Jul 24 2018

I'm in love!

I absolutely love how nourishing and soothing Nighlight feels. I love the light lavender scent and how such a little amount goes so far! Thank you Crunchi for hitting it out of the park again!

Jacquelyn  Jul 24 2018

LOVE

My new favorite PM facial cream! LOVE it ladies; it is a little bit thicker than the daylight facial cream; which I enjoy because who doesn't want their face to soak up all the goodness it can while sleeping?? haha You will wake up and be amazed at how radiant your skin looks. Same with the AM facial cream - not only does it perform well but its made with safe/healthy ingredients. It has a nice lavender (very subtle, not overwhelming) scent. It's a win!

Tatiana T. Jul 23 2018

Mrs

I’ve been struggling to find a plastic free night cream, especially a toxin free, made in the USA one that would work. How thankful was I when I found out that my already trusted cosmetics company had a night cream available? After a short amount of time I can already see and feel a difference in my skin. My face feels firm, even, and clear. Red blotchy skin is now nonexistent. I feel as if I’m pampering myself each night before bed. Safe skin plus results make me quite happy. Thank you Crunchi!

Kendra  Jul 22 2018

Nightlight

So smoothe and does not leave you feeling oily! A great addition to my skincare regimen.

Verified Purchase
Casey C. Jul 21 2018

Necessary!

Until recently I didn’t have a nightly skincare routine. Maybe I was refusing to get old haha. Nightlight is literally a miracle cream in a jar. The smell is so relaxing and my face is dewey and glowing when I wake up. I even used a small amount on some red bumps on my arm and woke up and they were gone! In love!

Tami H. Jul 20 2018

Best Product Yet!

Love this stuff! My face feels fantastic after using it only 3 days! Can't believe how good it looks & feels. So excited to see the results after using it on a regular basis!

Verified Purchase
Melissa W. Jul 20 2018

NightLight review

Let me just start by saying, I have never smelled a night cream like this. It is absolutely amazing. And my complexion has never looked so good! Love this!

F P. Jul 20 2018

I've been waiting for this all my life!

I couldn't wait to get my hands on this product! I first tried it on my hands and I noticed the difference in smoothness almost immediately! When I finally was able to put some on my face, I could feel it tightening and my pores looked smaller compared to pre application! My mind is blown! Will definitely be part of my night time routine from now on! Thank you for always putting out products that are safe and actually works!

Jodi O. Jul 20 2018

Best Night Cream EVER

I have only been using this for a week but I can see a difference. I have areas on my face that stay inflamed, but they are now noticeably calmer. The texture and color is definitely more even. LOVE this.

Megan m. Jul 19 2018

Literally a miracle product

I started using nightlight and loved it immediately. I really get the full experience, i stopped using all of my other VERY expensive night creams and serums. I would was, and apply nightlight. That’s it. I took pictures to track my progress and three days in i literally could not believe my eyes. My pregnancy melasma was nearly GONE! My fine lines reduced and redness noticeably diminished. I will forever be using this product.

Verified Purchase
Trudy S. Jul 19 2018

NightLight Is The BOMB!

The first time I tried this amazingly yummy night cream, I tossed the ones I had been using prior! Nothing I have ever tried has felt this luxurious going on. The scent is amazing, and I woke up the next morning with my skin looking refreshed and super soft. Hubby even noticed!

Lisa D. Jul 19 2018

Nightlight review

I had just discovered to my horror that my neck was looking....its age. I started using Nightlight on my face and neck and WOW. What a difference! My neck is hydrated and plumped up and doesn't look "stringy" anymore. I am so grateful Crunchi! This product is powerful!

Verified Purchase
JoAnn S. Jul 19 2018

Nightlight

I have used so many different skincare lines with no results and now after using Nightlight for just a few days I see amazing results already!! My face has a glow that I even wake up with in the morning and my skin feels firmer right after I put it on! I am so excited about this! I love it! And the Lavender aroma is the icing on the cream! I can't wait for the rest of the skincare products!

Emily S. Jul 19 2018

Night time glow is where it's at

Night time skin care has never been my forte. However, now that I'm in my 40s, a cancer survivor forced into menopause early, a super mom, and a middle school teacher, a rich sensory experience like Nightlight relaxes me at the end of a long day. Remarkably light, a little goes a long way and smoothes away the stresses of my day. Solid product, so glad I bought it!

Megan L. Jul 19 2018

Nightlight is the Perfect ending to my day

Nightlight has been the perfect addition to my nighttime routine. I love the way it feels going on my face and neck. I love the idea that my skin is being rejuvenated while I sleep with toxin free ingredients! The calming lavender scent in this luxuriously smooth facial cream is the perfect way to end my day.

Britney B. Jul 19 2018

Nightlight

let me start by saying I am super picky about my night time moisturizers. The moment I tried nightlight I was in love. Not greasy, sticky, or thick at all. It’s incredibly soft, creamy, and the smell is heavenly. Truly like I’m drifting off to sleep at a spa!

Brooke L. Jul 19 2018

Mrs

The smell had me initially and the feel is heavenly. I woke up feeling more hydrated and moisturized than I have in months.

Amanda N. Jul 19 2018

Nighttime Treat!

Where can I start when talking about Nightlight and how amazing it is?!! I could never find lotions and facial creams hydrating enough for my skin day or night and really had never found a night cream I liked before. But that all changed with Nightlight! The scent and packaging are perfection and just opening the jar made me swoon ! But I was not ready at all for how hydrating Nightlight is and how good my skin looked with one application! I would snag this beauty for your skin ASAP!

Cora S. Jul 19 2018

In love!!!

I have used high end night creams and this one takes the cake! It’s like sleeping on a cloud of lavender! The way my skin feels when I wake up and the soothing smell that puts me to sleep is a dream!

Annette B. Jul 19 2018

Amazing Product

Absolutely love my Nightlight! It is true what they say - good things come in small packages. A little goes a long way. I typically don't like anything with a smell but this smells wonderful. I keep touching my face because it feels so soft and is not greasy.

Alyssa R. Jul 18 2018

Love the smell

This stuff smells incredible and pairs so nicely with crunchi daylight. I love the way it feels on my skin.

Verified Purchase
Taylor L. Jul 18 2018

Best Night Cream I've Ever Tried!

I knew I loved Hibiscus, but who knew it was such a game changer in a night cream? I wake up with glowing, vibrant, and firm-looking skin! The smell of lavender puts me to sleep (can I put it on my kids?) ;)

Kelsey H. Jul 18 2018

Crunchi Nightlight

I tried a sample of nightlight and holy amazing! I can not wait to get mine. The lavender scent is very relaxing and perfect for night time. My face feels very hydrated and smooth. I love it.

Verified Purchase
Charity H. Jul 18 2018

Beautifully Moisturizing

Nightlight is a richly moisturizing nightcream, full of beautiful ingredients that totally agree with my skin. Yet it isn’t greasy, instead it sinks into the skin with a hydrated feel. I have oily skin and this has worked great. The smell is divine and relaxing, and it feels so luxurious! Highly recommend to all!

Maggie W. Jul 18 2018

Must-try!

Results are amazing!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Whitney B. Jul 18 2018

NightLight Review

Wow, I have never been one to use a night time facial cream but NightLight has totally changed my perspective! The soft velvety texture is amazing and the smell is heavenly. I have only used NightLight twice but I can already tell difference. I am waking up with brighter, more even complexion. Plus the scar on my forehead already seems to be fading! I am in LOVE with Crunchi’s New Skincare NightLight!!

Christine B. Jul 18 2018

A jar of HEAVEN :)

Nightlight is everything I have been looking for and what my skin needed! Literally a jar of heaven! It makes my skin glow! This is a MUST have for your skincare routine along with the Daylight face cream! LOVE!

Laura O. Jul 18 2018

Ah-mazing!!!

After only two days, I can already feel a difference! I’ve never woken up with a face that feels so good. And the smell- SO good!

Ashley C. Jul 18 2018

Night Time Face Therapy

This is an amazing night time rejuvenating cream! It’s literally therapy for your face. My face heals while I sleep. Feels good and goes on smooth and isn’t greasy at all!

Bethany J. Jul 18 2018

So Amazing!

I never used a daily facial cream before this because I never like how they feel. Nightlight is so light and noticing that I can't wait to wash off all my makeup to use it. The light scent really just sets the tone for a good nights sleep.

Jamie J. Jul 18 2018

You NEED this now!

If you have not already ordered a bottle, go ahead and do yourself a favor and press add to cart! You deserve it (: my skin is changing for the better after only days of use!

Verified Purchase
Jennifer P. Jul 18 2018

Dreams in a jar

Where have you been all my life? I am very choosey with product scents, especially in my facial care. From the minute that I opened my jar of Nightlight, the scent had me hooked. The light lavender is dreamy and relaxing. Who wants to drift off to sleep with heavy scented face cream? My skin felt just as amazing when I woke up as it did when I put on the cream at bedtime!

Kelsey B. Jul 18 2018

Best night cream ever!

This is hands-down the best night cream I have ever used! Previous ones left my skin feeling oily and clogged, but this one gives my skin just the right amount of hydration and leaves it feeling velvety smooth. And the smell is absolutely heavenly!

Verified Purchase
Erin S. Jul 18 2018

Nightlight for the WIN!!!

I adore this product! It smells WONDERFUL and clean! I couldn't stop touching my face the first time I wore it. My skin felt so smooth and hydrated, but it was not greasy at all. Out of all the skin care products I've tried (and there have been MANY) I have never had my skin still feel freshly washed when I woke up in the morning. Over night, it has always either rubbed off or in. Nightlight was different. My skin still felt soft and supple in the morning. Total game changer!

Verified Purchase
Janell T. Jul 12 2018

Janell T.

Crunchi Nightlight where have you been all my life!? Not only does my skin feel amazing after using Nightlight, the smell is addicting. I can’t get enough.

Verified Purchase
Julie D. Jul 12 2018

Julie D.

Nightlight reminds me of a relaxing day at the spa. I love that is moisturizes my skin perfectly without feeling greasy and I love how my face and neck feel in the morning.

Verified Purchase
Jane K. Jul 12 2018

Jane K.

Crunchi Nightlight is seriously a dream come true! I have been searching for the perfect night time moisturizer and finally found it. Nightlight is the ideal texture for a night cream, hydrates beautifully and smells like heaven in a jar! I’m absolutely in love!

Shopping Bag

SUBTOTAL